Contact Us

Sales and Customer Service:

Corporate Headquarters

Stacy Timm, Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Region
Tel: 631-231-4500
Toll-Free: 800-323-3674
Fax: 631-231-4274
eMail: Stacy@PowerMasterNY.com

California Office

Bret McMillan, Regional Sales Manager - West Coast & Mountain Regions
Tel: 323-348-7076
eMail: Bret@PowerMasterNY.com
Palm Springs, CA

Texas Office

Dominick Luvero, Regional Sales Manager - Central & Midwest Regions
Tel: 817-649-6077
eMail: Dominick@PowerMasterNY.com

Sales eMail: Sales@PowerMasterNY.com 



Distributors:


Northeast Distributor
Power Door Products, Inc. 
1084 Federal Rd.              
Brookfield, CT 06804
Tel: 914-698-5083
Fax: 914-697-6866
eMail: Paul@PowerDoorProducts.com
Website: www.PowerDoorProducts.com
 

Southeast Distributor

BTI Access Controls, Inc. 
3516 E Norvel Bryant Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
Tel: 352-344-1900

eMail: sales@BTIaccess.com
Website: www.BTIaccess.com

West Coast Distributor

Commercial Electric Systems, Inc. 
1160 N. Van Horne Way
Anaheim, CA. 92806
Tel: 855-810-0124
Fax: 714-630-3593
eMail: Sales@PowerMasterOperators.com
Website: www.PowerMasterOperators.com
 




Technical Assistance:

Tel: 800-243-4476
eMail: PMtech@PowerMasterNY.com



General problems, questions, inquiries:

eMail: Info@PowerMasterNY.com

© 2019 V.E. Power Door Co., Inc.